Pacific Wave's Board of Directors

Voluteer Board of Directors

Our Volunteer Board of Directors includes no fewer than six Directors, comprised of the follow roles:

  • President (Chair)
  • Vice-President
  • Registrar
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Member at Large: Receivables in Finance
  • Member at Large: Payables in Finance

Directors act as authorized by the Societies Act, the Constitution and our Bylaws to manage or supervise the management of the affairs of the Society and exercising the powers of the Society. Each Director may be elected for a two-year term, provided there a successor is elected at the close of the second AGM following election. The term may be extended should no successor be elected or appointed.

Our 2020-21 Executive Team and Support Roles

Trish Paez-Hutt


Trish is the President of Pacific Wave Synchro.

Steven Kravariotis


Steven is the Vice-President of Pacific Wave Synchro.

Jason Wang


Jason is the Treasurer of Pacific Wave Synchro.

Angela Wang


Angela is our Registrar for Pacific Wave Synchro

Tracy Lu

Tracy is a Member-at-Large in our Finance Committee for Receivables

Judy Du

Judy is a Member-at-Large in our Finance Committee for Payables

DJ Hutt

DJ is the Equipment Manager for Pacific Wave Synchro

Deb Broadhurst

Deb is the Club Co-ordinator and Administrator, and past Board member of Pacific Wave Synchro